Cangaço Radio Rock Compilation Now Available on YouTube

The compilation from Cangaço Radio Rock(Brazil), now it’s available for listening on YouTube. The compilation have thirteen Brazilian Metal Bands and the biggest names of brazilian metal like Salário Mínimo, Harppia, Metalmorphose. Dancing Flame appears with the song “Warrior’s Path” from the “Carnival of Flames” album.

01. Salário Mínimo – Fatos Reais
02. Metalmorphose – A Cobra Fumou
03. Harppia – Black Joe
04. Arandu Arakuaa – Nhandugûasu
05. PSD – Todo Mundo Pode
06. Dancing Flame – Warriors Path
07. POP JAVALI – Hollow Man
08. Broken Jazz Society – Mongrel Cat
09. Magister – The Endless Path
10. Transcendent – Second Breath
11. Apple Sin – Sea Of Sorrow
12. Atlantis – Lost In Time
13. Guilherme Costa – Come On And Play

Check out the compilation on this link below:

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *